Pages: [1]   Bas de page
«Imprimer»
Auteur Fil de discussion: [CANDIDATE] Mike Bleskie ("Zblewski") - Director at Large  (Lu 336 fois)
Mike Bleskie
English PR Director
PPCA Representative

Wiara i wolność.
Hors ligne Hors ligne

« le: 19 juillet 2010, 10:28:12 »

I wish to stand as a candidate for Director in the upcoming election. I acclaim that I am 18 years of age (3/14/1992), am a Canadian Citizen who maintains residence in Canada, and am a member of the Pirate Party of Canada in good standing.

My Background
I'm Mike Bleskie, and I am a resident of Greater Sudbury, Ontario, born and raised. I'm a recent graduate of Lockerby Composite School, and for the past while, I have been getting quite involved in politics, on the federal and the municipal level. I am currently involved in helping operate two municipal campaigns, one for the Mayor of Greater Sudbury, the other my father's bid to become an  alderman. I also might run for the local English school board myself. I was an original member, helping to start the party before any form of the Pirate Party was in existence a year and a half ago. I am proud member #7 of the PPCA. I continue to have a complete belief in the party, and I hope to continue to share in its' growth.

Why I'm Running