Pages: [1] 2 3 4   Bas de page
«Imprimer»
Auteur Fil de discussion: What's your skill?  (Lu 881 fois)
Mikkel Paulson
Party Leader
PPCA Representative

Hors ligne Hors ligne

« le: 2 juin 2010, 07:23:18 »

You don't have to join a committee in order to participate. There are plenty of ways to help out. So what skills do you have? Anything you're interested in getting involved with? Post here.
tecywiz121
Forum Member

Hors ligne Hors ligne

« Répondre #1 le: 3 juin 2010, 11:16:13 »

I would most definitely like to help out, although I don't exactly know what I'd be useful for, so here's what I'm good at:

I'm a desktop application programmer, I usually work in linux, my preferred language is Vala. I can handle CSS, html and javascript although I don't have too much experience with them.

I'm all right at making posters and print advertisements.

I love to proofread materials for grammar, not so much for spelling, and I'm a pretty good writer as well.

</shameless self promotion>

Let me know if anything comes up I could help with  Smiley
Mikkel Paulson
Party Leader
PPCA Representative

Hors ligne Hors ligne

« Répondre #2 le: 3 juin 2010, 01:31:14 »

We could definitely use some poster designs, especially a template for people scheduling meetups, several for candidates, and a few advertising our stance on bill C-32. Would you be interested in joining the Public Relations - Marketing and Promotions Committee to get involved with that?
tecywiz121
Forum Member

Hors ligne Hors ligne

« Répondre #3 le: 3 juin 2010, 02:20:49 »

We could definitely use some poster designs, especially a template for people scheduling meetups, several for candidates, and a few advertising our stance on bill C-32. Would you be interested in joining the Public Relations - Marketing and Promotions Committee to get involved with that?

I wouldn't mind at all!
Mikkel Paulson
Party Leader
PPCA Representative

Hors ligne Hors ligne

« Répondre #4 le: 3 juin 2010, 02:45:53 »