Image: Tobias M. Eckrich

There are two groups that run the party: the Political Council and the Executive Board. The Political Council is responsible for communicating with the general public. This includes the power to speak on behalf of the Party, to set out Party policy, and to approve external communications. The Executive Board is responsible for the internal communications and day-to-day affairs of the Party.

Both councils are elected annually by the General Membership to a one year term. The most recent leadership election ended in April of 2015.

The Political Council and Executive Board use various online means to hold their meetings.

Ric Lim

Deputy Leader:
Shawn Vulliez

Political Council Members:
Martin Pennock
Frederic Trottier-Hebert
Edward Martins-Berki
Bob Trower
James Wilson

James Phillips

Shawn Gray

Nate Owen

Official Agent of The Fund:
Jake Daynes
Ric Lim
Patrick Fitzgerald